Contact2019-07-15T02:55:51-04:00

Contact

Send us a Message

Lafayetteville Multiple Use Area

Lafayetteville Multiple Use Area is at the north end of Dutchess County.

The entrance to the parking area is on the North side of Route 199 about 1/4 mile East of Wildbur Flats Rd.

Stewart State Forest

Stewart State Forest is located near Newburgh, NY and the Stewart Int’l Airport.

View Detailed Directions

Board Contacts

President
David Kuritzky
President@hvnavhda.org

Vice President
Brian Mihans
Vice_President@hvnavhda.org

Secretary
Matt Judice
Secretary@hvnavhda.org

Treasurer
Debbie Field
Treasurer@hvnavhda.org

Training Director
Barbara Koskos
Training_Director@hvnavhda.org

Test Secretary
Ann Bagnell
Test_Secretary@hvnavhda.org

Game Keeper
Larry Giordano
GameKeeper@hvnavhda.org

Director of Testing
Perry Masotti
Test_Director@hvnavhda.org

Director of Judging
Karen Beyer
Director_Judging@hvnavhda.org

Web Committee
Brian Mihans, Matt Judice, Kevin Sterling
WebAdministrator@hvnavhda.org

Bird Orders
Larry Giordano
TrainingClinicBirdOrders@hvnavhda.org

Newsletter
Jacquie Kuritzky
Newsletter@hvnavhda.org

HVNAVHDA Board
Board@hvnavhda.org

Member Info
Secretary@hvnavhda.org